Award Winner’s – Aboriginal Artists Art Competition and Exhibition 2010

Aboriginal Art Directory | 04.07.10

Encouragement Awards
Wyong Public School
Ourimbah Public School
Woy Woy Public School
Jilliby Public School
Northlakes Public School
Blue Haven Public School
Umina Public School

The School Project Award Non Indigenous
Years K - 6
First - Wyoming Public School
Second - Central Coast Grammar School

The School Project Indigenous Award K - 6
First - Juliet Williarris
Second - Ettalong Public School

The School Project Award Non Indigenous Years 7- 12
Gorokan High School

The School Project Award Indigenous Years 7- 12
First – Gorokan High School
Second - Northlakes High School

Work by a Non Indigenous Artist
First - Donna Fletcher
Second - Jan Wulf

The Collaboration Award
Peter Baka & Cindy Orcher

The Indigenous Youth Award
First – Liam Begnell
Second – Matt Kokegei
Third - Jayleb Pringle

The Open Award
First - Alisha Pawley
Second – Madeline Anderson
Third - Maddy Hogetts

The Tony Donovan Reconciliation Award
First - Brett Parker
Second - George Williams

The Dr Beryl Collier Reconciliation Award
The Haven Education Centre

Share this: » » Digg it » reddit » Google » StumbleUpon » Technorati » Facebook

Contact Details



Further Research

News Categories: Posts

News Archive